Skip To Content

Search
You are here:  Inst Research > Handbook

Accreditation, Assessment, and Curriculum

 

Elizabeth A. Morris, Ph.D.

Associate Provost for Accreditation, Assessment and Curriculum

W.E. James Bldg. 103

951.343-4507

emorris@calbaptist.edu

  

 

Amy Miller, Dr.PH.

Director of Assessment

W.E. James Bldg. 103 and 481

951.552.8843

amiller@calbaptist.edu

 

 

Shelly Rupard

Director of Special Projects

W.E. James Bldg. 103

951.343.5022

srupard@calbaptist.edu 

Institutional Research

  
 

  

Brian A. Niemeier, Ph.D.

Assistant Director of Institutional Research

Lancer Arms N. 49G

951.552.8637

bniemeier@calbaptist.edu

IR@calbaptist.edu

Course Evaluations

 Uploaded image

Anyssa Llerena
Institutional Effectiveness Coordinator
Academic Affairs

Lancer Arms 49F

951-552-8650
allerena@calbaptist.edu

Institutional Review Board

 

Erin Smith, Ph.D.

Chair, Institutional Review Board

W.E. James Bldg. 123B

951.552.8626

esmith@calbaptist.edu

IRB@calbaptist.edu

Strategic Planning

Charles "Chuck" Sands, Ph.D.    
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Eugene and Billie Yeager Center, C215
8432 Magnolia Ave.
Riverside, CA  92504
951-343-4213