Skip To Content

Search
You are here:  Provost > Welcome

 

Charles Sands, Ph.D.

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of Health Science
Office Phone: 951-343-4213
E-mail: csands@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Yeager C215

 

Wayne Fletcher, Ed.D.

Associate Professor
Associate Provost for Academic Services
Office Phone: 951-552-8175
E-mail: wfletcher@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Yeager C212

 

Elizabeth A. Morris, Ph.D.

Professor of Education and Mathematics
Associate Provost for Accreditation, Assessment and Curriculum
Office Phone: 951-343-4507
E-mail: emorris@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: James 103

 

 

Tracy Ward, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Associate Provost for Administration
Office Phone: 951-343-4552
E-mail: tward@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Yeager C211

 

Jeff Barnes, PhD

Professor
Dean, Student Success
Office Phone: 951-552-8639
E-mail: jbarnes@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Lancer Arms 39

 

Keith Castillo, MA

Director of Instructional Technology
Office Phone: 951-552-8720
E-mail:  kcastillo@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Lancer Arms 51G

 

Angelica Diaz

Director of Research Initiatives
Office Phone: 951-343-4827
E-mail: adiaz@calbaptist.edu

Office Location:  James 366

 

 

DawnEllen Jacobs, Ph.D.

Director of New Faculty Development
Professor of English
Office Phone: 951-343-4275
E-mail: djacobs@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Lancer Arms Rm 51F

Ted Murcray, EdD

 Assistant Professor of Education
Director, Faculty Development
Office Phone: 951-343-4760
E-mail: tmurcray@calbaptist.edu 
Office Location: Yeager B228

 

Brian Niemeier, PhD

Director, Institutional Research
Office Phone: 951-552-8637
E-mail: bneimeie@calbaptist.edu  
Office Location: Lancer Arms 49G

 

Holly Pope 

Director, Academic Operations
Office Phone: 951-343-4654
E-mail: hpope@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Yeager C214

Claudia Valdez 

Administrative Assistant to the Provost
Office Phone: 951-343-4213
E-mail: cvaldez@calbaptist.edu 
Office Location: Yeager C215