Charles Sands Image

Charles Sands, Ph.D.

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of Health Science
Office Phone: (951) 343-4213
E-mail: csands@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Eugene and Billie Yeager Center, Room C215

Degree Major Emphasis Institution Year
Ph.D. Public Health University of Alabama at Birmingham 2004
M.A. Education University of Alabama at Birmingham 1995
B.S. Education Samford University 1993

View Profile

Wayne Fletcher Image

Wayne Fletcher, Ed.D.

Associate Professor
Associate Provost for Academic Services
Office Phone: 951-552-8175
E-mail: wfletcher@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Yeager C212

Degree Major Emphasis Institution Year
Ed.D. Educational Leadership UCLA 2013
M.B.A. Master of Business Administration University of Denver 1991
B.S. Construction Management Colorado State University 1985

View Profile

Elizabeth A. Morris Image

Elizabeth A. Morris, Ph.D.

Professor of Education and Mathematics
Associate Provost for Accreditation, Assessment and Curriculum
Office Phone: (951) 343-4507
E-mail: emorris@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Eugene and Billie Yeager Center

Degree Major Emphasis Institution Year
Ph.D. Education Capella University 2007
M.S. Education California Baptist University 1999
B.S. Liberal Studies California Baptist University 1998

View Profile

Steve Neilsen Image

Steve Neilsen

Dean of Academic Persistence and Support
Office Phone: (951) 343-4614
E-mail: sneilsen@calbaptist.edu

 

View Profile

Tae Sung Image

Tae Sung, PhD

Associate Professor of English
Dean of Student Success
Founding Director of University Writing Center
Office Phone: 951-552-8992
E-mail: tsung@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Lancer Arms #54

Degree Major Emphasis Institution Year
PhD English UC Irvine  
MA Theology Fuller Seminary  
BA English UC San Diego  

View Profile

Tracy Ward Image

Tracy Ward, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Associate Provost for Administration
Office Phone: 951-343-4552
E-mail: tward@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Eugene and Billie Yeager Center,C213

Degree Major Emphasis Institution Year
Ph.D. Education Claremont Graduate University 2010
M.ED. College Student Affairs Azusa Pacific University 2001
M.Div.   Golden Gate Baptist Theological Seminary 1996

View Profile

Ted Murcray Image

Ted Murcray, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Education
Director, The Teaching and Learning Center
Office Phone: 951-343-4760
E-mail: tmurcray@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Teaching and Learning Center, Lancer Arms 50

Degree Major Emphasis Institution Year
Ed.D. Education Leadership, Policy, and Organizations Vanderbilt University 2011
M. S. Education/ Teaching and Learning California Baptist University 2002
B.A. English/Music California Baptist University 1998

View Profile

Christina Cornejo Image

Christina Cornejo

Assistant Director of Institutional Research
Office Phone: (951) 552-8650
E-mail: ccornejo@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Lancer Arms, 49F

 

View Profile

Andrew Cress Image

Andrew Cress

Director of Special Projects
Office Phone: (951) 552-8183
E-mail: acress@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Lancer Arms 50G

 

View Profile

Angelica Diaz Image

Angelica Diaz

Director of Research Initiatives
Office Phone: 951-343-4827
E-mail: adiaz@calbaptist.edu

 

View Profile

Garrett English Image

Garrett English

Director of Academic Engagements
Office Phone: (951) 552-8865
E-mail: genglish@calbaptist.edu

 

View Profile

Kristi Howell Image

Kristi Howell

Administrative Assistant to the Provost Office
Office Phone: (951) 343-4556
E-mail: khowell@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Yeager Center C211 Reception

 

View Profile

Jennifer Lee Image

Jennifer Lee

Special Projects Coordinator
Office Phone: (951) 343-5022
E-mail: JenniferElizabeth.Lee@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: James Building, 103

 

View Profile

Kenneth Nehrbass Image

Kenneth Nehrbass

Instructional Designer I
Office Phone: (951) 552-8720
E-mail: knehrbass@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: LARM, 51G

 

View Profile

Brian Niemeier Image

Brian Niemeier

Director of Institutional Research
Office Phone: 951-552-8637
E-mail: bniemeier@calbaptist.edu

 

View Profile

Shawnn Palmer Image

Shawnn Palmer

Director of Academic Technology and Reporting
Office Phone: 951-343-4224
E-mail: spalmer@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Yeager Center D118

 

View Profile

Holly Sauers Image

Holly Sauers

Director of Academic Operations
Office Phone: 951-343-4654
E-mail: hsauers@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Yeager Center C211

 

View Profile

Rich Simpson Image

Rich Simpson

University Registrar
Office Phone: 951-343-5568
E-mail: rsimpson@calbaptist.edu

 

View Profile

Claudia Valdez Image

Claudia Valdez

Administrative Assistant to the Provost
Office Phone: 951-343-4213
E-mail: cvaldez@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Yeager Center C212

 

View Profile