For general questions and immediate assistance, please call us at (951) 343-4236 or email us at, please email FinAid@calbaptist.edu. If you would like to speak with a counselor to review your financial aid offer, ask questions about scholarships, grants, and loans, have questions regarding a Special Circumstance Petition, or you need help understanding the financial aid process, please find your counselor below and click the link to make a phone or video appointment.

**If you have questions about your charges, balance/credit, refund, tuition and fee agreement, payment plans, making a payment, etc. please contact Student Accounts.***

 

Traditional On-Campus Undergraduate Students

Phone Appointment

Video Call Appointment

For Immediate Needs and Questions

Heidi Rodriguez – Traditional Students, A-E

Click Here

Click Here

herodriguez@calbaptist.edu

Tina Bos – Traditional Students, F-L

Click Here

Click Here

tbos@calbaptist.edu

Traditional Students, M-R

Click Here

Click Here

finaid@calbaptist.edu

Angelica Leon – Traditional Students, S-Z & Dream Act Students

Click Here

Click Here

aleon@calbaptist.edu

Sam Shroll –  Athletes (Cheer, Softball, Stunt, Track & Field,

Water Polo, Men's Basketball, Women's Golf)

Click Here

Click Here

sshroll@calbaptist.edu

Danielle Wolf – Athletes (Baseball, Dance, Soccer, Swim & Dive, Volleyball, Wrestling, Women's Basketball, Men's Golf)

Click Here

Click Here

dwolf@calbaptist.edu

 

 

Online Undergraduate Students

Phone Appointment For Immediate Needs and Questions

Giselle Brown - Online Undergrad, A-L

Click Here

gibrown@calbaptist.edu

Timeathea Walker - Online Undergrad, M-Z

Click Here

twalker@calbaptist.edu

 

 

 

Graduate & Doctoral Students

Phone Appointment

For Immediate Needs and Questions

Lauren Trevino - Main Campus Graduate and Doctoral Students - A-K

Click Here

ltrevino@calbaptist.edu

Daphne Nance - Main Campus Graduate and Doctoral Students - L-Z

Click Here

dnance@calbaptist.edu

 
 

Online Graduate & Doctoral Students

Phone Appointment For Immediate Needs and Questions

Rosaria Lawrie - Online Grad & Doctoral Students, A-L

Click Here

rlawrie@calbaptist.edu

Stephanie Bitanga - Online Grad & Doctoral Students, M-Z

Click Here

sbitanga@calbaptist.edu

 

If you have questions or issues with submitting the correct verification documents or issues with Student Forms, please make an appointment with a Financial Aid Technician. If you need assistance with anything other than your verification, please schedule a meeting with your counselor listed above.

Verification/Student Form Issues

Phone Appointment

Morning Time Slots (Verification/Student Forms questions only)

Click Here

Afternoon Time Slots (Verification/Student Forms questions only)

Click Here

 

Verification of Non-Filing - All Independent students, and parents of dependent students, who did not file taxes and are selected for FAFSA verification will be required to submit a Verification of Non-Filing Letter from the IRS. If the individual is denied the document from the IRS, or does not receive the document after 10 business days of the request, please submit the completed form below to the Student Forms portal.